Company Contact

Otto (GmbH & Co KG)
Werner-Otto-Str. 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Telefon: +49 40 6461 0


Media Contact

Here you will find the contact persons for corporate issues and for issues related to the individual companies. These are intended exclusively for media representatives. For all other inquiries, please use the telephone number listed above.

Corporate Communications

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Thomas Voigt
Thomas Voigt
Vice President Corporate Communications
Phone+49 40 6461 4010
E-Mail thomas.voigt@ottogroup.com
Xing
Robert Hägelen
Robert Hägelen
Head of Corporate Communications Finance Otto Group
Phone+49 40 6461 7689
E-Mail robert.haegelen@ottogroup.com
Xing
Martin Zander
Martin Zander
Head of Corporate Communications E-Commerce Otto Group
Phone+49 40 6461 2820
E-Mail martin.zander@ottogroup.com
Xing
Kristina Alexandra Drews
Kristina Alexandra Drews
Corporate Communications Consultant HR
Phone+49 40 6461 6338
E-Mail kristina.drews@ottogroup.com
Xing
Isabelle Ewald
Isabelle Ewald
Digital Communications Consultant
Phone+49 40 6461 3091
E-Mail isabelle.ewald@ottogroup.com
Xing
Kathrin-Luise Fiesel
Kathrin-Luise Fiesel
Senior Corporate Communications Consultant HR
Phone+49 40 6461 5305
E-Mail kathrin-luise.fiesel@ottogroup.com
Xing
Isabella Grindel-Schlotterbeck
Isabella Grindel-Schlotterbeck
Senior Communications Consultant Public Affairs
Phone+49 40 6461 5283
E-Mail isabella.grindel-schlotterbeck@ottogroup.com
Xing
Philipp Großklaus
Philipp Großklaus
Corporate Communications Consultant Social Media
Phone+49 40 6461 8517
E-Mail philipp.grossklaus@ottogroup.com
Xing
Nicole Sieverding
Nicole Sieverding
Corporate Communications Consultant
Phone+49 40 6461 3179
E-Mail nicole.sieverding@ottogroup.com

OTTO

Otto (GmbH & Co KG)
Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Martin Frommhold
Phone+49 40 6461 8630
Fax+49 40 6464 8630
E-Mail martin.frommhold@otto.de

About You GmbH

Domstraße 10
20095 Hamburg
Germany 

Nina Stoffel
Phone+49 40 638 569 212
E-Mail presse@aboutyou.de

BFS Baur Fulfillment Solutions GmbH

Bahnhofstr. 10
96224 Burgkunstadt
Germany 

Jessica Nickel
Phone+49 9572 913362
E-Mail jessica.nickel@baur-fs.de

Baur Versand GmbH & Co KG

Bahnhofstr. 10
96224 Burgkunstadt
Germany

Manfred Gawlas
Phone+49 9572 913020
Fax+49 9572 91113020
E-Mail manfred.gawlas@baur.de

Bonprix Handelsgesellschaft mbH

Haldesdorfer Str. 61
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Katharina Schlensker
Phone+49 40-64622070
E-Mail katharina.schlensker@bonprix.net

collectAI GmbH

Am Sandtorkai 50
20457 Hamburg 

Christin Martens
Phone+49 (0) 40 609 412 950
E-Mail media@collect.ai

CRATE AND BARREL

1250 Techny Road
Northbrook, Illinois 60062
USA
Jill Assad
Phone+1 847 239-6181
E-Mail jassad@crateandbarrel.com

EOS HOLDING GMBH

Steindamm 71
20099 Hamburg
Germany

Lara Flemming
Phone+49 40 28501560
Fax+49 40 28501551
E-Mail l.flemming@eos-solutions.com

e.ventures

Friedrichstraße 206

10969 Berlin 

Germany

Ines Szal
Phone+49 30 4672 49770
E-Mail ines@eventures.vc

Frankonia GmbH & Co KG

Schießhausstraße 10
97228 Rottendorf
Germany

Sebastian Tacke
Phone+49 930220329
E-Mail s.tacke@frankonia.de

FREEMANS GRATTAN HOLDINGS

66-70 Vicar Lane
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD99 2XG
England

Joanne Wilkinson
Phone+44 1274 843 267
E-Mail Joanne.Wilkinson@fgh-uk.com

Hanseatic Bank

Bramfelder Chaussee 101
22177 Hamburg
Germany

Charlotte von Hochberg
Phone+49 40 64603 303
E-Mail charlotte.vonhochberg@hanseaticbank.de

HEINRICH HEINE GMBH

Windeckstr. 15
76135 Karlsruhe
Germany

Constanze Kucharsky
Phone+49 721 9911271
Fax+49 721 991911271
E-Mail ckucharsky@heine.de

HERMES EUROPE GMBH

Essener Str. 89
22419 Hamburg
Germany

Birte Ayhan-Lange
Phone+49 40 537 55 821
Fax+49 40 537 55 757
E-Mail birte.ayhan-lange@hermesworld.com

Küche&Co

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Christina Ziegfeld
Phone+49 40/ 38 68 74 77
Fax+49 40/ 38 68 74 74
E-Mail christina.ziegfeld@ziegfeld-enterprise.de

Lascana

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Christopher Herden
Phone+49 40 6461 6046
E-Mail christopher.herden@lascana.de

LieferFactory GmbH

Brunnenstraße 128
13355 Berlin
Germany 

Friedemann Nierhaus
Phone+49 151 12025180
E-Mail friedemann@liefery.com

Limango GmbH

Georg-Muche-Straße 1
80807 München
Germany

Josephine Münn
Phone+49 89 24885-1148
Fax+49 89 24885-1259
E-Mail josephine.muenn@limango.de

Manufactum GmbH

Hiberniastraße 5
45731 Waltrop
Germany

Theresa Frigger
Phone+49 2309 939319
Fax+49 2309 939835
E-Mail Theresa.Frigger@manufactum.de

myToys.de GmbH

Potsdamer Straße 192
10783 Berlin
Germany

Jenny Helm
Phone+49 30 7262013435
E-Mail jenny.helm@mytoys.de

ondemandcommerce GmbH

Poststraße 12
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Sandra Hartwig
Phone+49 151 1764 0879
E-Mail sandra.hartwig@ogds.de

Otto Group Digital Solutions GmbH

Poststraße 12
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Sandra Hartwig
Phone+49 151 1764 0879
E-Mail sandra.hartwig@ogds.de

Otto Group Media

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Swetlana Ernst
Phone+49 (0) 151 2280 7527
E-Mail swetlana.ernst@ottogroup.media

Otto Group Russia

27 Vyatskaya Str., bld. 22, 23
Moscow, 127015
Russia
Marina Shchepina
Phone+7 495 775 8687 (ext. 1261)
E-Mail press@ottoruss.ru

Otto Group Solution Provider (OSP)

Am Stadtrand 52
22047 Hamburg
Germany

Freiberger Straße 35
01067 Dresden
Germany

Alexandra Fahl (Hamburg)
Phone+49 40 8819022-41
E-Mail alexandra.fahl@ottogroup.com
Corinna Knöfel (Dresden)
Phone+49 351 49723-110
E-Mail corinna.knoefel@ottogroup.com

Otto International

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

OTTO JAPAN INC.

1-18-10 Wakabayashi
Setagaya-ku
Tokio 154-8551
Japan
Tamami Miyajima
Phone+81 3 54312814
Fax+81 3 54312910
E-Mail tmiyajima@ottojapan.co.jp

Project A Services GmbH & Co KG

Julie-Wolfthorn-Straße 1
10115 Berlin
Germany

Catarina Specht
Phone+49 1773121301
E-Mail catarina.specht@project-a.com

Quelle GmbH

Bahnhofstraße 10
96224 Burgkunstadt
Germany

Harald Gutschi
Phone+43 316 5460-212
Fax+43 316 5460-80212
E-Mail harald.gutschi@unito.at

Risk.Ident GmbH

Am Sandtorkai 50
20457 Hamburg
Germany 

Daniela Zierke
Phone+49 40 228 68 10 56
E-Mail daniela.zierke@riskident.com

Schwab Versand GmbH

Kinzigheimer Weg 6
63450 Hanau
Germany

Frauke Kehl
Phone+49 6181 368318
E-Mail frauke.kehl@schwab.de

shopping24 internet group

Poßmoorweg 2
22301 Hamburg
Germany

Josephine Seidel-Leuteritz
Phone+49 40 6461 6088
E-Mail josephine.seidel-leuteritz@s24.com

smatch.com

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Josephine Seidel-Leuteritz
Phone+49 40 6461 6088
E-Mail josephine.seidel-leuteritz@s24.com

Sport Scheck GmbH

Biberger Str. 37
82008 Unterhaching
Germany

Bernd Leuschner
Phone+49 89 6654 1832
E-Mail bernd.leuschner@sportscheck.com

Systain Consulting GmbH

Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Germany 

Hubertus Drinkuth
Phone+49 40 609 4618 21
Fax+49 40 609 4618 99
E-Mail hubertus.drinkuth@systain.com

UNITO Versand & Dienstleistungen GmbH

Peilsteinerstr. 5-7
A-5021 Salzburg
Austria

Jürgen Pock
Phone+43 316 5460417
E-Mail juergen.pock@unito.at

Josef Witt GmbH

Schillerstr. 4-12
92637 Weiden
Germany

Rainer Hagner
Phone+49 961-400-1618
Fax+49 961-400-1196
E-Mail rainer.hagner@witt-gruppe.eu

Recommend

Recommend