Media Contact

Otto Group

Otto Group — Corporate Communications
Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Thomas Voigt
Thomas Voigt
Vice President Corporate Communications
Phone+49 40 6461 4010
E-Mail thomas.voigt@ottogroup.com
Xing
Robert Hägelen
Robert Hägelen
Head of Corporate Communications Finance Otto Group
Phone+49 40 6461 7689
E-Mail robert.haegelen@ottogroup.com
Xing
Martin Zander
Martin Zander
Head of Corporate Communications E-Commerce Otto Group
Phone+49 40 6461 2820
E-Mail martin.zander@ottogroup.com
Xing
Isabelle Ewald
Isabelle Ewald
Corporate Communications Consultant
Phone+49 40 6461 3091
E-Mail isabelle.ewald@ottogroup.com
Xing
Isabella Grindel-Schlotterbeck
Isabella Grindel-Schlotterbeck
Senior Communications Consultant HR und Public Affairs
Phone+49 40 6461 5283
E-Mail isabella.grindel-schlotterbeck@ottogroup.com
Xing
Philipp Großklaus
Philipp Großklaus
Corporate Communications Consultant Social Media
Phone+49 40 6461 8517
E-Mail philipp.grossklaus@ottogroup.com
Xing
Nicole Sieverding
Nicole Sieverding
Corporate Communications Consultant
Phone+49 40 6461 3179
E-Mail nicole.sieverding@ottogroup.com

Otto

Otto (GmbH & Co KG)
Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Martin Frommhold
Phone+49 40 6461 8630
Fax+49 40 6464 8630
E-Mail martin.frommhold@otto.de

baumarkt direkt GmbH und Co KG

Alter Teichweg 25
22081 Hamburg
Germany

Gabi Westerteiger
Corelations, Ansprechpartnerin
Phone+49 40 6461 5372
E-Mail gabi.westerteiger@corelations.de

BFS Baur Fulfillment Solutions GmbH

Bahnhofstr. 10
96224 Burgkunstadt
Germany 

Jessica Nickel
Phone+49 9572 913362
E-Mail jessica.nickel@baur-fs.de

Baur Versand GmbH & Co KG

Bahnhofstr. 10
96224 Burgkunstadt
Germany

Manfred Gawlas
Phone+49 9572 913020
Fax+49 9572 91113020
E-Mail manfred.gawlas@baur.de

Blue Yonder GmbH

Ohiostraße 8
76149 Karlsruhe
Germany

Dunja Riehemann
Phone+49 721 38311736
Fax+49 721 38311769
E-Mail dunja.riehemann@blue-yonder.com

Bon Prix Handelsges. mbH

Haldesdorfer Str. 61
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Katharina Schlensker
Phone+49 40-64622070
E-Mail katharina.schlensker@bonprix.net

Collins Gmbh & Co. KG

Domstraße 10
20095 Hamburg
Germany

Muschda Sherzada
Phone+49 40 638 569 212
E-Mail muschda.sherzada@project-collins.com

CRATE AND BARREL

1250 Techny Road
Northbrook, Illinois 60062
USA
Jill Assad
Phone+1 847 239-6181
E-Mail jassad@crateandbarrel.com

EOS HOLDING GMBH

Steindamm 71
20099 Hamburg
Germany

Lara Flemming
Phone+49 40 28501560
Fax+49 40 28501551
E-Mail l.flemming@eos-solutions.com

e.ventures

Friedrichstraße 206

10969 Berlin 

Germany

Ines Szal
Phone+49 30 4672 49770
E-Mail ines@eventures.vc

Frankonia GmbH & Co KG

Schießhausstraße 10
97228 Rottendorf
Germany

Sophie von Bissingen
Phone+49 930220329
E-Mail sbissingen@frankonia.de

FREEMANS GRATTAN HOLDINGS

139 Clapham Road,
London,
SW99 0HR
England
Joanne Wilkinson
Phone+44 1274 843 267
E-Mail Joanne.Wilkinson@fgh-uk.com

Hanseatic Bank

Bramfelder Chaussee 101
22177 Hamburg
Germany

Isabella von Köckritz
Phone+49 40 64603 429
E-Mail isabella.vonkoeckritz@hanseaticbank.de

HEINRICH HEINE GMBH

Windeckstr. 15
76135 Karlsruhe
Germany

Constanze Kucharsky
Phone+49 721 9911271
Fax+49 721 991911271
E-Mail ckucharsky@heine.de

HERMES EUROPE GMBH

Essener Str. 89
22419 Hamburg
Germany

Claudia Schanz
Phone+49 40 537 55 374
Fax+49 40 537 55 757
E-Mail claudia.schanz@hermesworld.com

Hermes-OTTO International

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Claudia Hagedorn
Phone+49 40 2000399 5675
E-Mail claudia.hagedorn@hermes-ottoint.com

House of Brands GmbH

Osterfeldstraße 12-14
22529 Hamburg
Germany

Kirstin Ockelmann
Phone+49-40-8000 778-410
Fax+49 40 8000 778-210
E-Mail Kirstin.Ockelmann@his-jeans.com

Küche&Co

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Gabi Westerteiger
Phone+49 40 6461 5372
E-Mail gabi.westerteiger@corelations.de

Lascana

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Jennifer Dinges
Phone+49 40 6461 6046
E-Mail jennifer.dinges@lascana.de

LieferFactory GmbH

Potsdamer Straße 91
10785 Berlin
Germany 

Jörn Dunker
Phone+49 30 24 63 07 19
E-Mail liefery@balloupr.com

Limango GmbH

Georg-Muche-Straße 1
80807 München
Germany

Angela Ulrich
Phone+49 89 24885-1214
Fax+49 89 24885-1259
E-Mail angela.ulrich@limango.de

Manufactum GmbH & Co KG

Hiberniastraße 5
45731 Waltrop
Germany

Nicole Maus
Phone+49 2309 939319
Fax+49 2309 939835
E-Mail Nicole.Maus@manufactum.de

myToys.de GmbH

Potsdamer Straße 192
10783 Berlin
Germany

Jenny Helm
Phone+49 30 7262013435
E-Mail jenny.helm@mytoys.de

Otto Group Solution Provider (OSP)

Am Stadtrand 52
22047 Hamburg
Germany

Freiberger Straße 35
01067 Dresden
Germany

Alexandra Fahl (Hamburg)
Phone+49 40 8819022-41
E-Mail alexandra.fahl@ottogroup.com
Corinna Knöfel (Dresden)
Phone+49 351 49723-110
E-Mail corinna.knoefel@ottogroup.com

Otto Group Media

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Swetlana Ernst
Phone+49 (0) 151 2280 7527
E-Mail swetlana.ernst@ottogroup.media

Otto Group Russia

27 Vyatskaya Str., bld. 22, 23
Moscow, 127015
Russia
Marina Shchepina
Phone+7 495 775 8687 (ext. 1261)
E-Mail press@ottoruss.ru

OTTO JAPAN INC.

1-18-10 Wakabayashi
Setagaya-ku
Tokio 154-8551
Japan
Bernhard Schaeffler
Phone+81 3 54312883
Fax+81 3 54312910
E-Mail bschaeffler@ottojapan.co.jp

Project A Ventures

Julie-Wolfthorn-Straße 1
10115 Berlin
Germany

Konstanze Pflüger
Phone+49 [0]30 340 606 321
E-Mail press@project-a.com

Quelle GmbH

Bahnhofstraße 10
96224 Burgkunstadt
Germany

Harald Gutschi
Phone+43 316 5460-212
Fax+43 316 5460-80212
E-Mail harald.gutschi@unito.at

Risk.Ident GmbH

Am Sandtorkai 50
20457 Hamburg
Germany 

Daniela Zierke
Phone+49 40 228 68 10 56
E-Mail daniela.zierke@riskident.com

Schwab Versand GmbH

Kinzigheimer Weg 6
63450 Hanau
Germany

Frauke Kehl
Phone+49 6181 368318
E-Mail frauke.kehl@schwab.de

shopping24 internet group

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Josephine Seidel-Leuteritz
Phone+49 40 6461 5844
E-Mail josephine.seidel-leuteritz@s24.com

shopping24 internet group

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Josephine Seidel-Leuteritz
Phone+49 40 6461 5844
E-Mail josephine.seidel-leuteritz@s24.com

smatch.com

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Josephine Seidel-Leuteritz
Phone+49 40 6461 5844
E-Mail josephine.seidel-leuteritz@s24.com

Sport Scheck GmbH

Biberger Str. 37
82008 Unterhaching
Germany

Bernd Leuschner
Phone+49 89 6654 1832
E-Mail bernd.leuschner@sportscheck.com

UNITO Versand & Dienstleistungen GmbH

Peilsteinerstr. 5-7
A-5021 Salzburg
Austria

Georg Glinz
Phone+43 316 5460368
Fax+43 316 5460238
E-Mail georg.glinz@unito.at

Josef Witt GmbH

Schillerstr. 4-12
92637 Weiden
Germany

Rainer Hagner
Phone+49 961-400-1618
Fax+49 961-400-1196
E-Mail rainer.hagner@witt-weiden.de

Zitra GmbH

Hans-Henny-Jahnn-Weg 29
22085 Hamburg
Germany

Anne Bartels
Phone+49 40 2000399-5647
E-Mail Anne.Bartels@zitra.com

Recommend

Recommend