Kontakt
 

Media Contact

Your contact persons at the Otto Group

OTTO GROUP

Otto Group — Corporate Communications
Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg

Thomas Voigt
Vice President Corporate Communications
Thomas Voigt
Phone+49 40 64614010
Emailthomas.voigt@ottogroup.com
 
Anja Schlumberger
Division Manager Public Relations Otto Group
Anja Schlumberger
Phone+49 40 64612820
Emailanja.schlumberger@ottogroup.com
 
Robert Hägelen
Head of Public Relations Otto Group
Robert Hägelen
Phone+49 40 64617689
Emailrobert.haegelen@ottogroup.com
 
 

OTTO

Otto GmbH & Co KG
Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg

Ulrike Abratis
Phone+49 40 64618630
Fax+49 40 64614490
Emailulrike.abratis@otto.de
 
 

3 SUISSES INTERNATIONAL GROUP

4, Place de la République – BP 49
59962 Croix Cedex
France

Antoine Pernod
Phone+33 3 20 20 24 34
Emailapernod@3suisses.fr
 
 

Alba Moda

Daimlerstr. 13
32108 Bad Salzuflen
Germany


Marita Klawun
Phone+49 5222920 501
Fax+49 5222920 3501
Emailmarita.klawun@albamoda.de
 
 

baumarkt direkt GmbH und Co KG

Alter Teichweg 25
22081 Hamburg
Germany

Volker Treffenstädt
Phone+49 40 23532200
Fax+49 40 23532201
Emailvolker.treffenstaedt@baumarktdirekt.de
 
 

BAUR VERSAND GMBH & CO KG

Bahnhofstr. 10
96224 Burgkunstadt
Germany

Manfred Gawlas
Phone+49 9572 913020
Fax+49 9572 91113020
Emailmanfred.gawlas@baur.de
 
 

BFS Baur Fulfillment Solutions GmbH

Bahnhofstr. 10 
96224 Burgkunstadt 
Germany 

Manfred Gawlas
Phone+49 9572 913020
Fax+49 9572 91113020
Emailmanfred.gawlas@baur.de
 
 

Blue Yonder GmbH & Co. KG

Karlsruher Straße 88
76139 Karlsruhe
Germany

Uwe Weiss
Phone+49 721 38311727
Fax+49 721 38311769
Emailuwe.weiss@blue-yonder.com
 
 

Bon Prix Handelsges. mbH

Haldesdorfer Str. 61
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Katharina Schlensker
Phone+49 40-64622070
Emailkatharina.schlensker@bonprix.net
 
 

Collins Gmbh & Co. KG

Domstraße 10
D-20095 Hamburg
Germany

Muschda Sherzada
Phone+49 40 638 569 212
Emailmuschda.sherzada@project-collins.com
 
 

CRATE AND BARREL

1250 Techny Road
Northbrook, Illinois 60062
USA

Rich Cohrs
Phone+1 847 239-6659
Fax+1 847 562-6459
Emailrcohrs@crateandbarrel.com
 
 

KG EOS HOLDING GMBH & CO.

Steindamm 71
20099 Hamburg
Germany

Lara Flemming
Phone+49 40 28501560
Fax+49 40 28501551
Emaill.flemming@eos-solutions.com
 
 

Frankonia GmbH & Co KG

Schießhausstraße 10
97228 Rottendorf
Germany

Simon Abeln
Phone+49 930220232
Fax+49 9302-20-160
Emailsabeln@frankonia.de
 
 

FREEMANS GRATTAN HOLDINGS

139 Clapham Road,
London,
SW99 0HR
England

Joanne Storry
Phone+44 1274 843 267
EmailJoanne.Storry@fgh-uk.com
 
 

Hanseatic Bank

Bramfelder Chaussee 101
22177 Hamburg
Germany

Isabella von Köckritz
Phone+49 40 64603 429
Emailisabella.vonkoeckritz@hanseaticbank.de
 
 

HEINRICH HEINE GMBH

Windeckstr. 15
76135 Karlsruhe
Germany

Peter Hackmaier
Phone+49 721 9911248
Fax+49 721 9911746
Emailphackmaier@heine.de
 
 

HERMES EUROPE GMBH

Essener Str. 89
22419 Hamburg
Germany

Martin Frommhold
Phone+49 40 53755537
Fax+49 40 53755757
Emailmartin.frommhold@hermes-europe.eu
 
 

Hermes-OTTO International

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg

Claudia Hagedorn
Phone+49 40 2000399 5675
Emailclaudia.hagedorn@hermes-ottoint.com
 
 

House of Brands GmbH

Osterfeldstraße 12-14
22529 Hamburg

Sebastian Hahn
Phone+49 40 8000 778-460
Fax+49 40 8000 778-210
Emailsebastian.hahn@houseofbrands.de
 
 

Küche&Co

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Corelations, Ansprechpartnerin: Gabi Westerteiger
Phone+49 40 6461 5372
Emailgabi.westerteiger@corelations.de
 
 

Lascana

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Jennifer Dinges
Phone+49 40 6461 6046
Emailjennifer.dinges@lascana.de
 
 

Limango GmbH

Landsberger Straße 6
80339 München
Germany

Alexander Pfaus
Phone+49 89 997 426-215
Fax+49 89 997 426-259
Emailalexander.pfaus@limango.de
 
 

Manufactum GmbH & Co KG

Hiberniastraße 5
45731 Waltrop
Germany

Katja Pöpel
Phone+49 2309 939113
Fax+49 2309 939810
Emailkatja.poepel@manufactum.de
 
 

Mirapodo GmbH

Bergmannstraße 72
10961 Berlin
Germany

Katrin Schäkel
Phone+49 30 726201188
Emailkatrin.schaekel@myToys.de
 
 

myToys.de GmbH

Bergmannstr. 72
10961 Berlin
Germany

Katrin Schäkel
Phone+49 30 726201188
Emailkatrin.schaekel@myToys.de
 
 

NuBON GmbH & Co. KG

Am Stadtrand 52
22047 Hamburg 
Germany 

Alexandra Fahl
Phone+49 40 8819022-41
Emailalexandra.fahl@nubon.com
 
 

Otto Group Russia

27 Vyatskaya Str., bld. 22, 23
Moscow, 127015
Russia

Marina Shchepina
Phone+7 495 775 8687 (ext. 1261)
Emailpress@ottoruss.ru
 
 

OTTO JAPAN INC.

1-18-10 Wakabayashi
Setagaya-ku
Tokio 154-8551
Japan

Dr. Ulrich Hanfeld
Phone+81 3 54312883
Fax+81 3 54312910
Emailuhanfeld@ottojapan.co.jp
 
 

OTTO Office

Fabriciusstr. 105a
22177 Hamburg
Germany

Corelations, Ansprechpartnerin: Kathrin Fiesel
Phone+49 40 6461 5305
Emailkathrin-luise.fiesel@corelations.de
 
 

QUELLE GmbH

Bahnhofstraße 10
96224 Burgkunstadt
Germany

Kerstin Grießmeier
Phone+49 40 638 569 405
Fax+49 40 638 569 499
Emailkerstin.griessmeier@quelle.de
 
 

RatePAY GmbH

Schlüterstraße 39
10629 Berlin
Germany

Julia Tschawdarow
Phone+49 30 339 88 56-21
Fax+49 30 339 88 56-10
Emailjulia.tschawdarow@ratepay.com
 
 

SCHWAB VERSAND GMBH

Kinzigheimer Weg 6
63450 Hanau
Germany

Frauke Kehl
Phone+49 6181 368630
Emailfrauke.kehl@schwab.de
 
 

shopping24 internet group

Wandsbeker Straße 3-7
22172 Hamburg
Germany

Leonie Hanne
Phone+49 40 64618767
Emailleonie.hanne@s24.com
 
 

shopping24

Werner-Otto-Straße 1-7
22179 Hamburg
Germany

Leonie Hanne
Phone+49 40 64618767
Emailleonie.hanne@s24.com
 
 

smatch.com

Wandsbeker Straße 3-7
22172 Hamburg
Germany

Leonie Hanne
Phone+49 40 64618767
Emailleonie.hanne@s24.com
 
 

Sport Scheck GmbH

Biberger Str. 37
82008 Unterhaching
Germany

Carsten Schürg
Phone+49 89 66541800
Fax+49 89 66544800
Emailcarsten.schuerg@sportscheck.com
 
 

UNITO Versand & Dienstleistungen GmbH

Peilsteinerstr. 5-7
A-5021 Salzburg
Austria

Georg Glinz
Phone+43 316 5460 368
Fax+43 316 5460 238
Emailgeorg.glinz@unito.at
 
 

Josef Witt Gmbh

Schillerstr. 4-12
92637 Weiden
Germany

Rainer Hagner
Phone+49 961-4001618
Fax+49 961-400-1196
Emailrainer.hagner@witt-weiden.de
 
 

Yapital Financial AG

5 rue Eugène Ruppert
L-2453 Luxembourg
Luxembourg

Martin Zander
Phone+49 40 605900 740
Fax+49 40 605900 741
Emailmartin.zander@yapital.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2014 Otto Group.
 
Read more